June 2018 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Single Squares MS & PL
7
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Riverside Square Dance Club MS & PLUS
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
15
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Horseshoe Acres -- CANCELLED
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Nubble LighgtHouse
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Guilford Shoreliners
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii

June 2018

Hawaii
Friday, Jun 1 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 2 , 2018 , None Specified
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
Saturday, Jun 2 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Morristown Elementary School, Morrisville, VT 05661
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 3 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 4 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 5 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 6 , 2018 , None Specified
Single Squares MS & PL
Wednesday, Jun 6 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Colonie Elks Club, 11 Elks Lane, Latham, NY 12110
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 7 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 7 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 8 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 9 , 2018 , None Specified
Riverside Square Dance Club MS & PLUS
Saturday, Jun 9 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
St. Joseph's Church
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 10 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 11 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 12 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 13 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 14 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 15 , 2018 , None Specified
Horseshoe Acres -- CANCELLED
Friday, Jun 15 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 16 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 17 , 2018 , None Specified
Nubble LighgtHouse
Sunday, Jun 17 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Wells Senior Center, Wells Maine
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 18 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 19 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 22 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 23 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 24 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 25 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 26 , 2018 , None Specified
Guilford Shoreliners
Tuesday, Jun 26 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Plus Dance
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 27 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 28 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 28 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 29 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 30 , 2018 , None Specified