September 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Magic Pines Camping Weekend
2
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Magic Pines Camping Weekend
3
4
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Busy B's SRDC PL
5
6
7
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
70 - 10 - 35 Celebration Party
8
9
10
11
12
13
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Maple Squares
14
15
16
17
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Don's Diamonds ~ A1 - A2 Workshop
18
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares Open Fun Night
19
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bradford Country Squares Open Fun Night
20
21
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
North Country Swingers - A, M, PL
22
23
24
25
26
27
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
28
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Rebels SDC ~ M & P
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acey Deuceys
     

September 2019

Magic Pines Camping Weekend
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Lewis, NY MS & P
Magic Pines Camping Weekend
Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Busy B's SRDC PL
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Brooklawn Community Center - 101 2nd St. Brooklawn, NJ 08030
70 - 10 - 35 Celebration Party
Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Bernardston, MA
Maple Squares
Friday, Sep 13 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
St Albans - City Hall -- Vermont
Don's Diamonds ~ A1 - A2 Workshop
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 2019 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
St John Evangelical Church - 16 Great Rd - Sudbury, MA 01776
Monadnock Squares Open Fun Night
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center - Washington St. Keene, NH
Bradford Country Squares Open Fun Night
Thursday, Sep 19 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Sutton, NH
North Country Swingers - A, M, PL
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Plattsburgh, NY ~ Fairgrounds
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Russian Orthodox Church, Albany, NY
The Rebels SDC ~ M & P
Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Nashua Senior Center - 70 Temple St. - Nashua, NH 03060
Acey Deuceys
Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Russian Orthodox Church, Albany, NY