September 2018 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
2
10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
3
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
4
5
6
7
8
9
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
New Jersey Square Dancers Association
10
11
12
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Crosstriail Squares, NJ
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
21
22
6:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Country Corner SDC Early A, MS & PLUS
23
24
25
26
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
[no title]
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
[no title]
27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
28
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
29
30
      

September 2018

Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2018 , 9:30 am until 10:00 pm
Lewis, NY
Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
Sunday, Sep 2 , 2018 , 10:30 am until 9:30 pm
Lewis, NY
Magic P[nes Campground MS & Plus
Monday, Sep 3 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Lewis, NY
New Jersey Square Dancers Association
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2018 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Dance info at www.NNJSDA.org
Crosstriail Squares, NJ
Wednesday, Sep 12 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Sep 19 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Sep 20 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Sutton, NH
Country Corner SDC Early A, MS & PLUS
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 10:15 pm
Riverside School, Lyndonville, VT
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Sep 26 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
[no title]
Wednesday, Sep 26 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
[no title]
Wednesday, Sep 26 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Sep 27 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
Friday, Sep 28 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Russian Orthodox Church, Albany, NY