September 2017 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Riverside Square Dance Club
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Reeler's SDC
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
23
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Fairs'n Squares MS & PL
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Conneticut Valley Swingers

September 2017

Hawaii
Friday, Sep 1 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Sep 2 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Sep 3 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Sep 4 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Sep 5 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Sep 6 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Sep 7 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Sep 8 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Sep 9 , 2017 , None Specified
Riverside Square Dance Club
Saturday, Sep 9 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Danvers, MA
Hawaii
Sunday, Sep 10 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Sep 11 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Sep 12 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Sep 13 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Sep 14 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Sep 15 , 2017 , None Specified
Reeler's SDC
Friday, Sep 15 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Jersey
Hawaii
Saturday, Sep 16 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Sep 17 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Sep 18 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Sep 19 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Sep 20 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Sep 21 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Sep 22 , 2017 , None Specified
Latham Circle Squares MS & PL
Friday, Sep 22 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Capital District YMCA, 1 Wall St, Clifton, Park, NY 12065
Hawaii
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2017 , None Specified
Fairs'n Squares MS & PL
Saturday, Sep 23 , 2017 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
First Parish Church, 24 Vernon St, Framingham, MA 01701
Hawaii
Sunday, Sep 24 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Sep 25 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Sep 26 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Sep 27 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Sep 28 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Sep 29 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Sep 30 , 2017 , None Specified
Conneticut Valley Swingers
Saturday, Sep 30 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bradford, VT