August 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Montshire Camping Squares
6
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Montshire Camping Squares
7
Hawaii
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Montshire Camping Squares
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
North Country Squares M/P/A
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
27
Hawaii
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
28
Hawaii
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
   

August 2022

Hawaii
Monday, Aug 1 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Aug 2 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Aug 3 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Aug 4 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Aug 5 , None Specified
Montshire Camping Squares
Friday, Aug 5 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Horseshoe Acres - Andover Vt.
Hawaii
Saturday, Aug 6 , None Specified
Montshire Camping Squares
Saturday, Aug 6 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Horseshoe Acres - Andover, VT 05143
Hawaii
Sunday, Aug 7 , None Specified
Montshire Camping Squares
Sunday, Aug 7 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
Horseshoe Acres - Andover, VT 05143
Hawaii
Monday, Aug 8 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Aug 9 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Aug 10 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Aug 11 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Aug 12 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Aug 13 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Aug 14 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Aug 15 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Aug 16 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Aug 17 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Aug 18 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Aug 19 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Aug 20 , None Specified
North Country Squares M/P/A
Saturday, Aug 20 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Plattsburgh Fairgrounds, NY
Hawaii
Sunday, Aug 21 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Aug 22 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Aug 23 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Aug 24 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Aug 25 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Aug 26 , None Specified
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
Friday, Aug 26 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Horseshoe Acres - Andover, VT 05143
Hawaii
Saturday, Aug 27 , None Specified
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
Saturday, Aug 27 , 9:30 am until 9:30 pm
Horseshoe Acres - Andover, VT 05143
Hawaii
Sunday, Aug 28 , None Specified
Twirling Campers M/P/A Camping Weekend
Sunday, Aug 28 , 9:30 am until 11:00 am
Horseshoe Acres - Andover, VT 05143
Hawaii
Monday, Aug 29 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Aug 30 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Aug 31 , None Specified