July 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Singles Square Dance Club - M & PL
4
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monadnock Squares MS & Plus
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares MS & P
28
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers MS & Plus
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
   

July 2019

Hawaii
Monday, Jul 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jul 2 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jul 3 , 2019 , None Specified
Singles Square Dance Club - M & PL
Wednesday, Jul 3 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Colonie Elks Club, 11 Elks Lane, Latham, NY 12110
Hawaii
Thursday, Jul 4 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jul 4 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jul 5 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jul 6 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jul 7 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jul 8 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jul 9 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jul 10 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jul 11 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jul 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jul 12 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jul 13 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares MS & Plus
Saturday, Jul 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Keene Rec Center
Hawaii
Sunday, Jul 14 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jul 15 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jul 16 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jul 17 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jul 18 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jul 18 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jul 19 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jul 20 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jul 21 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jul 23 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jul 25 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jul 25 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jul 26 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jul 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares MS & P
Saturday, Jul 27 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Whipple Hall - New London, NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 , None Specified
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers MS & Plus
Sunday, Jul 28 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Wells Activity Center, 113 Sanford Rd, Wells, ME 04090
Hawaii
Monday, Jul 29 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jul 30 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 , None Specified