June 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers MS & Plus
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Guilford Shoreliners Square Dance Club~Plus
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
      

June 2019

Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
Saturday, Jun 1 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Morristown Elementary School, Morrisville, VT 05661
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 2 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 3 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 6 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jun 6 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 7 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 8 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 9 , 2019 , None Specified
Nubble Lighthouse Keepers MS & Plus
Sunday, Jun 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Wells Senior Center, Wells Maine
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 10 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 13 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jun 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 14 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 15 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 16 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 17 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 18 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 19 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 20 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jun 20 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 21 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 22 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 23 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 24 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 2019 , None Specified
Guilford Shoreliners Square Dance Club~Plus
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Community Center, Guilford, CT
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 26 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jun 27 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 28 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 29 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 30 , 2019 , None Specified