June 2017 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Early A, MS & PL
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
16
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Plus & Advanced weekend
17
Hawaii
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Plus & Advanced Weekend
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
30
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Adirondack Campers
 

June 2017

Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 1 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 1 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 2 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 3 , 2017 , None Specified
Lamoille River Swingers Early A, MS & PL
Saturday, Jun 3 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Morristown Elementary School, Morrisville, VT 05661
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 4 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 5 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 6 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 7 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 8 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 8 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 9 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 10 , 2017 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Early A, MS & PL
Saturday, Jun 10 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 11 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 12 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 13 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 14 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 15 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 15 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 16 , 2017 , None Specified
Plus & Advanced weekend
Friday, Jun 16 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Horseshoe Acres
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 17 , 2017 , None Specified
Plus & Advanced Weekend
Saturday, Jun 17 , 2017 , 9:30 am until 10:00 pm
Horseshoe Acres
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 18 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 19 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 20 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 21 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 22 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 23 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jun 24 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jun 25 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jun 26 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jun 27 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jun 28 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jun 29 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jun 29 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jun 30 , 2017 , None Specified
Adirondack Campers
Friday, Jun 30 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Clinton Fairgrounds, Plattsburgh, NY