June 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Single Squares MS & Plus w/ Rds
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
Cross Trails Squares
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
10
11
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Riverside Squares MS with 2 Plus tips 7:30 early A
12
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
17
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Fathers Day Weekend 6-17 thru 19
18
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fathers Day Weekend
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
[no title]
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
[no title]
19
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Fathers Day Full Breakfast with The Campground Enjoy
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
  

June 2016

Single Squares MS & Plus w/ Rds
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
11 Elks Lane Latham, NY 12110
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jun 2 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Cross Trails Squares
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 2016 , 7:15 pm until 9:45 pm
Grover Academy School, Caldwell, NJ
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jun 9 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Riverside Squares MS with 2 Plus tips 7:30 early A
Saturday, Jun 11 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Wakefield, MA
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jun 16 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Fathers Day Weekend 6-17 thru 19
Friday, Jun 17 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Plus & Advanced Weekend w/Rounds
Fathers Day Weekend
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 9:30 am until 12:00 pm
Plus & Advanced workshop
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Plus & Advanced Dance w/ Rounds
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Plus & Advanced Dance w / Rounds
Fathers Day Full Breakfast with The Campground Enjoy
Sunday, Jun 19 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 10:00 am
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jun 23 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jun 30 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus