May 2018 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
4
5
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Squire Town Squares - M & PLUS
6
7
8
9
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
11
12
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Northern Lights
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
18
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Adirondack Campers
19
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Adirondack Campers
20
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Adirondack Campers
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
25
9:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
26
9:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
27
9:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
28
9:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
31
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
  

May 2018

Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, May 2 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, May 3 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Squire Town Squares - M & PLUS
Saturday, May 5 , 2018 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Winthrop Middle School, Rambler Road, Winthrop, ME 04364
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, May 9 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, May 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Northern Lights
Saturday, May 12 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Rouse Point, NY
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, May 16 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, May 17 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Adirondack Campers
Friday, May 18 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Otter Lake Campground, PA
Adirondack Campers
Saturday, May 19 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Otter Lake Campground, PA
Adirondack Campers
Sunday, May 20 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Otter Lake Campground, PA
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, May 23 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, May 24 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
Friday, May 25 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BoothBay, ME
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
Saturday, May 26 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BoothBay, ME
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
Sunday, May 27 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BoothBay, ME
Shore Hills Campground - MS - PL - A
Monday, May 28 , 2018 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 pm
BoothBay, ME
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, May 30 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, May 31 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm