May 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
6
7
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Squire Town Squares Early Plus M/M/P
8
9
10
11
12
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
13
14
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sutton Country Squares
15
16
17
18
19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Boothbay Memorial Weekend 50's Theme Camp & Dance
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Boothbay
29
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booth Bay
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Booth Bay
31
    

May 2016

Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, May 5 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Squire Town Squares Early Plus M/M/P
Saturday, May 7 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
300 Rambler Rd Winthrop, Maine 04364
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, May 12 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Sutton Country Squares
Saturday, May 14 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Oxford Senior Center Oxford, MA 01540
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, May 19 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, May 26 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Boothbay Memorial Weekend 50's Theme Camp & Dance
Friday, May 27 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Various Times at Shore Hills Campground Check out Flier on Flyer Page Open to Non Campers
Boothbay
Saturday, May 28 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Booth Bay
Sunday, May 29 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Booth Bay
Monday, May 30 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm