May 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Single Squares - New York
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
3
4
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Squire Town Squares - Winthrop, ME
5
6
7
8
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
17
18
19
20
21
22
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Cross Trail Squares
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
2425
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shore Hills Campground
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shore Hills Campground
26
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shore Hills 10:30 Am Workshop
27
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Shore Hills Campground
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
31
 

May 2013

Single Squares - New York
Wednesday, May 1 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Ms & Plus Dance
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 2 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Squire Town Squares - Winthrop, ME
Saturday, May 4 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
1/2 hr Advanced then MS & Plus
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 9 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 16 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Cross Trail Squares
Wednesday, May 22 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 10:15 pm
88 Academy Rd Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 23 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Friday, May 24 , 2013 , 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Welcome Dance - Rounds by Carol Stewart
Shore Hills Campground
Saturday, May 25 , 2013 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Square Dance Workshop
Shore Hills Campground
Saturday, May 25 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
1/2 Hr early Rounds then MS with announced Plus
Shore Hills 10:30 Am Workshop
Sunday, May 26 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
6:30 Early squares anything goes 7PM MS w/announced Plus
Shore Hills Campground
Monday, May 27 , 2013 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Farewell Dance Happy Trails
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 30 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive