May 2012 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Single Squares, Latham New York
3
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
4
5
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Squire Town Squares
6
7
8
9
10
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
18
19
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Vemont State Convention
20
21
22
23
24
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
25
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
26
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
27
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
28
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Shorehills Farewell Dance
29
30
31
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
  

May 2012

Single Squares, Latham New York
Wednesday, May 2 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
M / P
Bradford Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 3 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Squire Town Squares
Saturday, May 5 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Advanced 6:30-7, M/P 7-10
Bradford Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 10 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 17 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Vemont State Convention
Saturday, May 19 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Mainstream thru Challenge Available
Bradford Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 24 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
Friday, May 25 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
Saturday, May 26 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
ShoreHills Campground Camping Weekend Maine
Sunday, May 27 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Shorehills Farewell Dance
Monday, May 28 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Bradford Squares Workshop
Thursday, May 31 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm