April 2015 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
2
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
3
4
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Concord Coach - Concord NH
5
6
7
8
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
9
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
10
11
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friendly Squares - Katonah, NY
12
13
14
15
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
16
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
  

April 2015

Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Apr 1 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Apr 2 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Concord Coach - Concord NH
Saturday, Apr 4 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
MS & Plus
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Apr 9 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Friendly Squares - Katonah, NY
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2015 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Apr 15 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Apr 16 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Apr 23 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Apr 30 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm