April 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
4
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Concord Coach - Concord, NH
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
11
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Happy Time Squares - Rochester, NH
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
18
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
26
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 11:30 pm
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
27
Hawaii
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
    

April 2013

Hawaii
Monday, Apr 1 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Apr 2 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Apr 3 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 3 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Apr 4 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 4 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Apr 5 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Apr 6 , 2013 , None Specified
Concord Coach - Concord, NH
Saturday, Apr 6 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus Dance
Hawaii
Sunday, Apr 7 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Apr 8 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Apr 9 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Apr 11 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 11 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Apr 12 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Apr 13 , 2013 , None Specified
Happy Time Squares - Rochester, NH
Saturday, Apr 13 , 2013 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
MS & Plus Dance
Hawaii
Sunday, Apr 14 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Apr 15 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Apr 16 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Apr 18 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 18 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Apr 19 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Apr 20 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Apr 21 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Apr 22 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Apr 25 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 25 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Apr 26 , 2013 , None Specified
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
Friday, Apr 26 , 2013 , 2:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Many Levels - Many New England Callers
Hawaii
Saturday, Apr 27 , 2013 , None Specified
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
Saturday, Apr 27 , 2013 , 10:00 am until 11:30 pm
Many New England Callers Calling Many Levels
Hawaii
Sunday, Apr 28 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Apr 29 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Apr 30 , 2013 , None Specified