April 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
5
6
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Concord Coach - Concord, NH
7
8
9
10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
12
13
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Happy Time Squares - Rochester, NH
14
15
16
17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
26
2:00 pm - 11:30 pm
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
27
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
28
29
30
    

April 2013

Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 3 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 4 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Concord Coach - Concord, NH
Saturday, Apr 6 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus Dance
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 11 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Happy Time Squares - Rochester, NH
Saturday, Apr 13 , 2013 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
MS & Plus Dance
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 18 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Apr 25 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
Friday, Apr 26 , 2013 , 2:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Many Levels - Many New England Callers
New England Square & Round Dance Convention - Hartford, CT
Saturday, Apr 27 , 2013 , 10:00 am until 11:30 pm
Many New England Callers Calling Many Levels