March 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friendship Squares MS & PL
4
5
6
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
15
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Merry Mohicans M & PL
16
17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Central Maine Squares M, M, PL
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares Class Level
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
22
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Maple Leaf Squares M & PL -- CANCELLED
23
24
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
25
26
27
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares Class Level
28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
29
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Maple Leaf Squares M & PL
30
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers - MS & PL
31
      

March 2019

Friendship Squares MS & PL
Sunday, Mar 3 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Mar 7 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Mar 14 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Merry Mohicans M & PL
Friday, Mar 15 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
West Glen Falls Emergency Squad - 86 Luyerne Rd - Queensbury, NY 12804
Central Maine Squares M, M, PL
Sunday, Mar 17 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Waterville Junior High School, Waterville, ME 04901
Monadnock Squares Class Level
Wednesday, Mar 20 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Rec Center
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Mar 21 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Maple Leaf Squares M & PL -- CANCELLED
Friday, Mar 22 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
St Albans - City Hall -- Vermont
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Sunday, Mar 24 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
New London Town Hall, New London, NH
Monadnock Squares Class Level
Wednesday, Mar 27 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Rec Center
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Mar 28 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Maple Leaf Squares M & PL
Friday, Mar 29 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
St Albans - City Hall -- Vermont
Hayloft Steppers - MS & PL
Saturday, Mar 30 , 2019 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
232 Podunk Rd - Sturbridge, MA