February 2017 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
2
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Concord Coach MS & Pl
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
9
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Glastonbury SDC MS & PL
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
16
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers ** Advanced
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
23
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
    

February 2017

Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2017 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 3 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2017 , None Specified
Concord Coach MS & Pl
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
99 Pleasant St, Concord, NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 5 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 6 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 7 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 2017 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 9 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Feb 9 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 10 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2017 , None Specified
Glastonbury SDC MS & PL
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2017 , 7:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Buttonball School OR Glastonbury High
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 12 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 13 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 14 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2017 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 16 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Feb 16 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 17 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 18 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 19 , 2017 , None Specified
Hayloft Steppers ** Advanced
Sunday, Feb 19 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Hayloft Barn, 232 Podunk Rd. Sturbridge, MA
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 20 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 21 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2017 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 23 , 2017 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Feb 23 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 24 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 25 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 26 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 27 , 2017 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 28 , 2017 , None Specified