February 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
4
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers MS & Plus w/ Rds
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Monadnock Squares Early A MS & Plus w/Rds
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
18
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
25
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
4 C's Square Dance Club Advanced A1 / A2 Dance
29
Hawaii
     

February 2016

Hawaii
Monday, Feb 1 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 4 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Feb 4 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 5 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016 , None Specified
Hayloft Steppers MS & Plus w/ Rds
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
232 Podunk Rd Sturbridge, MA
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 7 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 8 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 11 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Feb 11 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 12 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Early A MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Keene Rec Center 312 Washington St Keene, NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 14 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 15 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 18 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Feb 18 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 19 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 20 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 21 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 22 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 25 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Feb 25 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 26 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 28 , 2016 , None Specified
4 C's Square Dance Club Advanced A1 / A2 Dance
Sunday, Feb 28 , 2016 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Middlefield Community Center 405 Main St. Middlefield, CT
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 29 , 2016 , None Specified