February 2012 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
2
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares
3
Hawaii
4
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
16
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
23
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tri State Callers Ball
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
   

February 2012

Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2012 , None Specified
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Advanced A1 / A2 Workshop
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2012 , None Specified
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 3 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2012 , None Specified
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2012 , 4:00 pm
Come join Don and SallyAnn for a one-week Square Dance cruise!
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 5 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 6 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 7 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 9 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 10 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 12 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 13 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 14 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2012 , None Specified
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Advanced A1 / A2 Workshop
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 16 , 2012 , None Specified
Thursday, Feb 16 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 17 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 18 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 19 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 20 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 21 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2012 , None Specified
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Advanced A1 / A2 Workshop
Hawaii
Thursday, Feb 23 , 2012 , None Specified
Thursday, Feb 23 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Friday, Feb 24 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Feb 25 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Feb 26 , 2012 , None Specified
Sunday, Feb 26 , 2012 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Beginner dance
Hawaii
Monday, Feb 27 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Feb 28 , 2012 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Feb 29 , 2012 , None Specified
Wednesday, Feb 29 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Wednesday, Feb 29 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Advanced A1 / A2 Workshop