December 2011 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2011

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford Squares
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Acton Squares
7
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
8
Hawaii
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Squares
9
Hawaii
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Latham Squares
10
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Workshop
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Bradford workshop
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Monadnock Squares

December 2011

Hawaii
Thursday, Dec 1 , 2011 , None Specified
Thursday, Dec 1 , 2011 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Friday, Dec 2 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Dec 3 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 4 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Dec 5 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Dec 6 , 2011 , None Specified
Tuesday, Dec 6 , 2011 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Wednesday, Dec 7 , 2011 , None Specified
Wednesday, Dec 7 , 2011 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Workshop
Hawaii
Thursday, Dec 8 , 2011 , None Specified
Thursday, Dec 8 , 2011 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Christmas Party/ Pot Luck Supper
Hawaii
Friday, Dec 9 , 2011 , None Specified
Friday, Dec 9 , 2011 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Christmas Party/ Pot Luck Supper
Hawaii
Saturday, Dec 10 , 2011 , None Specified
Saturday, Dec 10 , 2011 , 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
A 7 to 8, Mainstream Anounced Plus
Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 11 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Dec 12 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Dec 14 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Dec 15 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Dec 16 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Dec 17 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 18 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Dec 19 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Dec 20 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Dec 21 , 2011 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshop
Wednesday, Dec 21 , 2011 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Hawaii
Thursday, Dec 22 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Dec 23 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Dec 24 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Dec 25 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Dec 26 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Dec 27 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Dec 28 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Dec 29 , 2011 , None Specified
Bradford workshop
Thursday, Dec 29 , 2011 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Dec 30 , 2011 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Dec 31 , 2011 , None Specified
Saturday, Dec 31 , 2011 , 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
A 7 to 8, Mainstream Anounced Plus **See Flyer**