November 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lake Champlain Squares
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Swingin' Bears SDC ~ M & P
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Merry Mohicans MS & Plus
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii

November 2019

Hawaii
Friday, Nov 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , None Specified
Lake Champlain Squares
Saturday, Nov 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Burlington, VT
Hawaii
Sunday, Nov 3 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Nov 4 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Nov 5 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Nov 7 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Nov 8 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , None Specified
Swingin' Bears SDC ~ M & P
Saturday, Nov 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Oxford Middle School - 100 Pine St. - South Paris, Maine 04281
Hawaii
Sunday, Nov 10 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Nov 11 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Nov 14 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , None Specified
Merry Mohicans MS & Plus
Friday, Nov 15 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Glens Falls EMS Center
Hawaii
Saturday, Nov 16 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Nov 17 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Nov 18 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Nov 19 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Nov 21 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Nov 22 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Saturday, Nov 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
New London, NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Nov 24 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Nov 26 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Nov 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Nov 28 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Nov 29 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Nov 30 , 2019 , None Specified