November 2018 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
2
3
4
5
6
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
8
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
9
10
11
12
13
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
16
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Merry Mohicans MS & Plus
17
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Bradsford Country Squares Class
18
19
20
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
22
23
24
25
26
27
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
29
30
 

November 2018

Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Nov 1 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Nov 6 , 2018 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Nov 7 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Nov 8 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Nov 13 , 2018 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Nov 14 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Nov 15 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Merry Mohicans MS & Plus
Friday, Nov 16 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
EMT Building Glens Falls, NY
Bradsford Country Squares Class
Saturday, Nov 17 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Kearsage Elementary School -- 64 Cougar Court - 1st Left off Pleasant St.
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Nov 20 , 2018 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Nov 21 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Nov 27 , 2018 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Nov 28 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH