November 2015 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
6
7
8
9
10
11
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
12
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
13
14
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Swingin Bears - South Paris, ME
15
16
17
18
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
20
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Merry Mohicans - Glens Falls, NY
21
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bradford Country Sqs - New London NH
22
23
24
25
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
27
28
29
30
     

November 2015

Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Nov 5 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Nov 12 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Swingin Bears - South Paris, ME
Saturday, Nov 14 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus w Rds- B Porter
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Nov 19 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Merry Mohicans - Glens Falls, NY
Friday, Nov 20 , 2015 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus
Bradford Country Sqs - New London NH
Saturday, Nov 21 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Class Dance w Rds
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Nov 25 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Nov 26 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus