October 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
9
10
11
12
13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
21
22
6:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Country Squares M/P/A
23
24
25
26
27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
28
29
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
North Country Squares M/P/A
30
31
     

October 2022

Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 1 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 1 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 2 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 3 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Oct 4 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Oct 5 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Oct 6 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Oct 7 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 13 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church So. Sutton RT 114
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 20 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church So. Sutton RT 114
Country Squares M/P/A
Saturday, Oct 22 , 6:30 pm until 10:15 pm
Riverside School 30 Lily Pond Rd Lyndonville, VT
Bradford Country Squares, New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 27 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church So. Sutton RT 114
North Country Squares M/P/A
Saturday, Oct 29 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Plattsburgh Fairgrounds, NY