October 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
6
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
7
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rocking Roosters PLUS
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
13
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
20
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
27
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
North Country Squares Early A 1/2 H, Early PL / MS Dance
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
     

October 2016

Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 1 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 2 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 3 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Oct 4 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Oct 6 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 6 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Oct 7 , 2016 , None Specified
Rocking Roosters PLUS
Friday, Oct 7 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Edmond Town Hall, Newtown, CT
Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 8 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 9 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 10 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Oct 11 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Oct 13 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 13 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Oct 14 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 15 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 16 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 17 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Oct 20 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 20 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Oct 21 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 22 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 23 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Oct 25 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Oct 27 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Oct 27 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Trinity Bible Church, Rt 114 Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Oct 28 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Oct 29 , 2016 , None Specified
North Country Squares Early A 1/2 H, Early PL / MS Dance
Saturday, Oct 29 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Hawaii
Sunday, Oct 30 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Oct 31 , 2016 , None Specified