October 2015 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
2
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rocking Roosters Newtown CT
3
4
5
6
7
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
8
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
9
10
11
12
13
14
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
16
17
18
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
19
20
21
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
23
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
South Windsor Squares, Enfield, CT
24
6:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Country Corner Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
25
26
27
28
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares Workshop
29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
30
31
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
North Country Squares -- Plattsburgh, NY

October 2015

Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 1 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Rocking Roosters Newtown CT
Friday, Oct 2 , 2015 , 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Plus with Rounds
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Oct 7 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 8 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Oct 14 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 15 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
Sunday, Oct 18 , 2015 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
A1 & A2 No Rounds
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Oct 21 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 22 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
South Windsor Squares, Enfield, CT
Friday, Oct 23 , 2015 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
MS & Plus W Rds
Country Corner Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Oct 24 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 10:15 pm
Waterford, VT
Monadnock Squares Workshop
Wednesday, Oct 28 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer and Dance by Definition
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 29 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
North Country Squares -- Plattsburgh, NY
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
MS & Plus w Rds