October 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
4
5
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers
6
7
8
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
11
12
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Baldwin Apples Square Dance
13
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Winnipesaukee Squares
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
18
19
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Central Maine Squares
20
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
25
26
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Country Corner Squarea
27
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tri-State Caller Meeting
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
31
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
  

October 2013

Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Oct 2 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
All position P & Advanced
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 3 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & P workshops
Hayloft Steppers
Saturday, Oct 5 , 2013 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Mainstream & Plus w/Rounds
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
All position P & Advanced
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 10 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & P workshops
Baldwin Apples Square Dance
Saturday, Oct 12 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
A1-7:30, Plus 8-10:30 W/Rounds
Winnipesaukee Squares
Sunday, Oct 13 , 2013 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
MS & Plus Dance
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Oct 16 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
All position P & Advanced
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 17 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & P workshops
Central Maine Squares
Saturday, Oct 19 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 10:00 pm
E A1 / M/M/P Dance W/Rounds
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
All position P & Advanced
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 24 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & P workshops
Country Corner Squarea
Saturday, Oct 26 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 10:30 pm
E A1 / MS & P W Rounds
Tri-State Caller Meeting
Sunday, Oct 27 , 2013 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
All position P & Advanced
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 31 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & P workshops