October 2012 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squres
4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
5
6
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers
7
8
9
10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squres
11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
12
13
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Baldwin Apples
14
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Winnipesaukee Squares, Laconia, NH
15
16
17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squres
18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
19
20
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
North Country Squares, Plattsburgh, NY
21
22
23
24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squres
25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
26
27
28
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tri State Callers Meeting
29
30
31
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squres
   

October 2012

Monadnock Squres
Wednesday, Oct 3 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
6:30 -7:30 Plus Teach, 7:30-8:00 A1, 8:00-8:30 A2
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 4 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review with Plus Teach announced
Hayloft Steppers
Saturday, Oct 6 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
M ? P Dance
Monadnock Squres
Wednesday, Oct 10 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
6:30 -7:30 Plus Teach, 7:30-8:00 A1, 8:00-8:30 A2
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 11 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review with Plus Teach announced
Baldwin Apples
Saturday, Oct 13 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Early Advanced then M/P
Winnipesaukee Squares, Laconia, NH
Sunday, Oct 14 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
M / P Dance
Monadnock Squres
Wednesday, Oct 17 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
6:30 -7:30 Plus Teach, 7:30-8:00 A1, 8:00-8:30 A2
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 18 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review with Plus Teach announced
North Country Squares, Plattsburgh, NY
Saturday, Oct 20 , 2012 , 7:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Early Plus Mainstream Dance
Monadnock Squres
Wednesday, Oct 24 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
6:30 -7:30 Plus Teach, 7:30-8:00 A1, 8:00-8:30 A2
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Oct 25 , 2012 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review with Plus Teach announced
Tri State Callers Meeting
Sunday, Oct 28 , 2012 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Mill Around Manchester, NH
Monadnock Squres
Wednesday, Oct 31 , 2012 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
6:30 -7:30 Plus Teach, 7:30-8:00 A1, 8:00-8:30 A2