January 2022 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Strawberry Squares Advanced
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Orange Blossom Squares
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Strawberry Squares MS & PL with Rounds
20
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Charlotte Promenaders
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Strawberry Squares Advanced
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
     

January 2022

Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 1 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 2 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 3 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 4 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 5 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 6 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 7 , None Specified
Strawberry Squares Advanced
Friday, Jan 7 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Plant City, FL
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 8 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 9 , None Specified
Orange Blossom Squares
Sunday, Jan 9 , 6:45 pm until 8:45 pm
La Hacienda Rec Center, The Villages, FL 32162
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 10 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 11 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 12 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 13 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 14 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 15 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 16 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 17 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 18 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 19 , None Specified
Strawberry Squares MS & PL with Rounds
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
4401 Promenade Blvd. Plant City, FL
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 20 , None Specified
Charlotte Promenaders
Thursday, Jan 20 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
21075 Quesada Ave. Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 21 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 22 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 23 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 24 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 25 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 26 , None Specified
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 27 , None Specified
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 28 , None Specified
Strawberry Squares Advanced
Friday, Jan 28 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
4401 Promenade Blvd. Plant City, FL
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 29 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 30 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 31 , None Specified