January 2019 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
Hawaii
2
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
3
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
9
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
10
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
16
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
17
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Lakeland Squares-- M/PL
23
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
24
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Charlotte Promenaders
25
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Strawberry Squares - A 2
26
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Strawberry Squares - Plus
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
30
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
31
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
  

January 2019

Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 1 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 4 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 5 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 6 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 7 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 8 , 2019 , None Specified
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Jan 8 , 2019 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 11 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 12 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 13 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 14 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 15 , 2019 , None Specified
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Jan 15 , 2019 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Class Level
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 18 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 19 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 20 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 21 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 22 , 2019 , None Specified
Lakeland Squares-- M/PL
Tuesday, Jan 22 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Lakeland, FL 33809
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2019 , None Specified
Charlotte Promenaders
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 25 , 2019 , None Specified
Strawberry Squares - A 2
Friday, Jan 25 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Plant City, FL 33563
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 26 , 2019 , None Specified
Strawberry Squares - Plus
Saturday, Jan 26 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Plant City, FL 33563
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 27 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 28 , 2019 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 29 , 2019 , None Specified
Advanced 1 & 2 Dancing & Workshops
Tuesday, Jan 29 , 2019 , 7:15 pm until 9:15 pm
Sudbury - St John Evangelical Church
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2019 , None Specified
Monadnock New Dancer Workshops
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 31 , 2019 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jan 31 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Sutton, NH