January 2018 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Single Squares MS & PL
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
4
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
[no title]
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Buttons & Bowes MS & Plus
10
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
11
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
18
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
25
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
1:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS & P
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
   

January 2018

Hawaii
Monday, Jan 1 , 2018 , None Specified
Single Squares MS & PL
Monday, Jan 1 , 2018 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Shenendehowa Senior Center, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 2 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 3 , 2018 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, Jan 3 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 4 , 2018 , None Specified
Thursday, Jan 4 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jan 4 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 5 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 6 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 7 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 8 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 9 , 2018 , None Specified
Buttons & Bowes MS & Plus
Tuesday, Jan 9 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Magnolia Bldg. 702 Orange St. Lakeland, FL 33809
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 10 , 2018 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, Jan 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 11 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jan 11 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 12 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 13 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 14 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 15 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 16 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 17 , 2018 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, Jan 17 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 18 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jan 18 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 19 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 20 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 21 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 22 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 23 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 24 , 2018 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, Jan 24 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 25 , 2018 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares New Dancer Workshops
Thursday, Jan 25 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 26 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 27 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 28 , 2018 , None Specified
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS & P
Sunday, Jan 28 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Trinity Episcopal Church, 85 West St, Rutland, VT 05701
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 29 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 30 , 2018 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 31 , 2018 , None Specified
Monadnock Workshops 7-8:30 M, 8:30-9:30 P
Wednesday, Jan 31 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Keene Recreation Center, Keene NH