January 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Single Squares MS & Plus w/RDS
2
Hawaii
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
7
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Fair's N Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
14
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heel and Toe SDC MS & Plus w/Rds
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
21
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
28
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS &Plus
      

January 2016

Hawaii
Friday, Jan 1 , 2016 , None Specified
Single Squares MS & Plus w/RDS
Friday, Jan 1 , 2016 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Shenendehowa Senior Center Clifton Commons Clifton, NY
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 2 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 3 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 4 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 5 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 7 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 7 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 8 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 9 , 2016 , None Specified
Fair's N Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Jan 9 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
24 Vernon St. Framingham, MA
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 10 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 11 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 14 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 14 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 15 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016 , None Specified
Heel and Toe SDC MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
30 South Elm St. Manchester, NH
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 17 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 18 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 19 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 22 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 24 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 25 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 26 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 2016 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 28 , 2016 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 28 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 29 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016 , None Specified
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS &Plus
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
85 West St. Rutland, VT