January 2016 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Single Squares MS & Plus w/RDS
2
3
4
5
6
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
8
9
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Fair's N Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
10
11
12
13
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
15
16
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heel and Toe SDC MS & Plus w/Rds
17
18
19
20
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
22
23
24
25
26
27
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares
29
30
31
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS &Plus
      

January 2016

Single Squares MS & Plus w/RDS
Friday, Jan 1 , 2016 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Shenendehowa Senior Center Clifton Commons Clifton, NY
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 7 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Fair's N Squares MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Jan 9 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
24 Vernon St. Framingham, MA
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 14 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Heel and Toe SDC MS & Plus w/Rds
Saturday, Jan 16 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
30 South Elm St. Manchester, NH
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
New Dancer 6:45 till 8:15 Plus 8:15 to 9:00 PM
Bradford Country Squares
Thursday, Jan 28 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
New Dancer & Plus
Cast Off 8's Early A, MS &Plus
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
85 West St. Rutland, VT