January 2015 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
New Yeats Day~Single Squares Clifton Park, NY
2
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
New London, NH
3
Hawaii
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Conneticut Swingers - Bradford, VT
7
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
8
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
9
Hawaii
10
Hawaii
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
15
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
16
Hawaii
17
Hawaii
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
22
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
23
Hawaii
24
Hawaii
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Hayloft Steppers~Sturbridge, MA
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
29
Hawaii
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
30
Hawaii
31
Hawaii

January 2015

Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 1 , 2015 , None Specified
New Yeats Day~Single Squares Clifton Park, NY
Thursday, Jan 1 , 2015 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Ms & Plus with Rounds w/Walter Wall
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 2 , 2015 , None Specified
New London, NH
Friday, Jan 2 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Fun Level open to Community Whipple Hall
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 3 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 4 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 5 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 6 , 2015 , None Specified
Conneticut Swingers - Bradford, VT
Tuesday, Jan 6 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
A, MS & Plus
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 7 , 2015 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Jan 7 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 8 , 2015 , None Specified
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Jan 8 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
MS & Plus
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 9 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 10 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 11 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 12 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 13 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 14 , 2015 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Jan 14 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 15 , 2015 , None Specified
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Jan 15 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 16 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 17 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 18 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 19 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 20 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 21 , 2015 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Jan 21 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 22 , 2015 , None Specified
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Jan 22 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 23 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015 , None Specified
Hayloft Steppers~Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, Jan 24 , 2015 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
MS & Plus w/Rounds
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 25 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 26 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 27 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 28 , 2015 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares Keene, NH
Wednesday, Jan 28 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 8:45 pm
MS, Plus & A
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 29 , 2015 , None Specified
Brafdord Country Squares Class Workshops
Thursday, Jan 29 , 2015 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 30 , 2015 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 31 , 2015 , None Specified