January 2014 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Single Squares Clifton Park,NY
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Countrt Squares
3
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Countrt Squares
10
11
12
13
14
15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Countrt Squares
17
18
19
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Countrt Squares
24
25
26
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tri State Callers Meeting
27
28
29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Countrt Squares
31
 

January 2014

Single Squares Clifton Park,NY
Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2014 , 2:00 pm until 5:00 pm
MS-P-Rounds
Bradford Countrt Squares
Thursday, Jan 2 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Tips
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 8 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
AP Plus / A1, A2
Bradford Countrt Squares
Thursday, Jan 9 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Tips
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 15 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
AP Plus / A1, A2
Bradford Countrt Squares
Thursday, Jan 16 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Tips
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 22 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
AP Plus / A1, A2
Bradford Countrt Squares
Thursday, Jan 23 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Tips
Tri State Callers Meeting
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
AP Plus / A1, A2
Bradford Countrt Squares
Thursday, Jan 30 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Mainstream / Plus Tips