January 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Single Squares -- Clifton Park NY
2
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
4
5
6
7
8
9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
11
12
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sage Swingers Brunswick, ME
13
14
15
16
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
18
19
20
21
22
23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
25
26
27
28
29
30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
31
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
  

January 2013

Single Squares -- Clifton Park NY
Tuesday, Jan 1 , 2013 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
New Years Day Dance MS & Plus with Walter Wall
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Sage Swingers Brunswick, ME
Saturday, Jan 12 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Mainstream Dance with Plus tip Betty Ann Brown on Rounds
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 31 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive