January 2013 Calendar

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
Hawaii
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Single Squares -- Clifton Park NY
2
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
3
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
4
Hawaii
5
Hawaii
6
Hawaii
7
Hawaii
8
Hawaii
9
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
10
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
11
Hawaii
12
Hawaii
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sage Swingers Brunswick, ME
13
Hawaii
14
Hawaii
15
Hawaii
16
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
17
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
18
Hawaii
19
Hawaii
20
Hawaii
21
Hawaii
22
Hawaii
23
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
24
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
25
Hawaii
26
Hawaii
27
Hawaii
28
Hawaii
29
Hawaii
30
Hawaii
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monadnock Squares
31
Hawaii
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
  

January 2013

Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 1 , 2013 , None Specified
Single Squares -- Clifton Park NY
Tuesday, Jan 1 , 2013 , 2:00 pm until 4:30 pm
New Years Day Dance MS & Plus with Walter Wall
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 3 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 4 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 5 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 6 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 7 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 8 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 9 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 10 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 11 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 12 , 2013 , None Specified
Sage Swingers Brunswick, ME
Saturday, Jan 12 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Mainstream Dance with Plus tip Betty Ann Brown on Rounds
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 13 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 14 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 15 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 16 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 17 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 18 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 19 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 20 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 21 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 22 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 23 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 24 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive
Hawaii
Friday, Jan 25 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Saturday, Jan 26 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Sunday, Jan 27 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Monday, Jan 28 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Tuesday, Jan 29 , 2013 , None Specified
Hawaii
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2013 , None Specified
Monadnock Squares
Wednesday, Jan 30 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
1St Hour Plus 2nd Hour A1 & A2
Hawaii
Thursday, Jan 31 , 2013 , None Specified
Bradford Country Squares Workshop
Thursday, Jan 31 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
MS Review & Plus Instruction Progressive